RAVE REBELS

Date

8 October 2022

Presented by:

Persons With Disabilities

Want to know the possibilities of buying tickets for the disabled? Click Here

BUY YOUR TICKETS


This event is only open to those over 18 years old.


RAVE REBELS IS BACK WITH A BREATHTAKING CHAPTER OF THE MOST IMMERSIVE RAVE EXPERIENCE EVER, DIVIDED OVER 2 IMPRESSIVE ROOMS

Following former thrilling visits in Brussels with no less than 30.000 ravers, Kompass Klub launches a new edition of Rave Rebels in the Belgian capital. On Saturday the 8th of October 2022, Brussels Expo will be submerged in an astonishing, almost extra-terrestrial atmosphere of thousands of kindred spirits from 19:30 onwards. For the first time in Rave Rebels’ history, the festival takes place in two rooms; in Palais 12 and another venue of Brussels Expo. The ultimate pinnacle for many dance- and techno enthusiasts.

Belgium enjoys a great and profound reputation when it comes down to techno music, partly thanks to its versatile history in electronic music. At Rave Rebels, this reputation gets translated into a mind-blowing 12hour +++ sound-, light- and visual spectacle. Combine this with a top-notch line-up and there you have the formula for Belgium’s biggest indoor rave festival. Raving redefined, an ode to life.

Globally established and well-respected artists like Solomun (only Belgian show in 2022), Joris Voorn, Paula Temple and Mall Grab will enjoy the company of homegrown talents like The Subs (live), Cherry Moon Trax and Joyhauser B2B Push (world premiere). It’s no news that international hotshots easily and happily set sail towards Belgian soil. Or like Enrico Sangiuliano - fiancé of Charlotte de Witte - mentioned at last year’s edition: “I sincerely enjoy playing in Belgium. It’s an insane feeling to be surrounded by passionate people who have techno blood rushing their veins. All driven by the strong techno culture which has been around for many years.”

The organization’s choice for the capital of Europe is thoughtful, to say the least. “Brussels is a gracious and fruitful environment for the development of new events and concepts. Furthermore, Brussels-based ravers are very familiar with electronic music and keen on partying. The central location of the European capital also allows us to attract both nationwide and international audiences. We’re totally ready for the next round”, thus the organizers.


Link to the official Facebook event: https://fb.me/e/26qyN7PA6

Read More

RAVE REBELS

Date

8 octobre 2022

Presented by:

Personnes moins valides ou PMR

Si vous désirez avoir plus d'informations concernant la vente des tickets pour des personnes moins valides, cliquez ici.

ACHETEZ VOS TICKETS


Cet événement est uniquement accessible aux plus de 18 ans.


RAVE REBELS EST DE RETOUR AVEC UNE CHAPITRE IMPRENABLE DE L’EXPERIENCE RAVE ENCORE PLUS INTENSE, DIVISE EN 2 SALLES

Après plusieurs passages spectaculaires - avec pas moins de 30.000 visiteurs - à Bruxelles, Kompass Klub lance une nouvelle édition de Rave Rebels. Samedi 8 octobre 2022 à partir de 19h30, Brussels Expo serait immergé dans une atmosphère incroyable, presque extraterrestre des milliers de semblables. Pour la première fois dans l'histoire de Rave Rebels, le festival se déroule dans deux salles ; le Palais 12 et une autre salle de Brussels Expo. L’ultime grand-messe pour maints fanatiques de la musique dance- et techno.

La Belgique profite d’une réputation très forte et profonde dans le monde du techno, en partie grâce à l’historique variée de la musique électronique dans notre pays. A Rave Rebels, cette réputation se traduit dans un spectacle de lumière, de son et visuel qui ne dure pas moins que 12heures+++. Combinez tout ça avec une programmation de qualité supérieure en on obtient la recette pour la plus grande rave indoor du pays. Une redéfinition de la rave, une ode à la vie.

Des artistes mondialement reconnus et respectés comme Solomun (only Belgian show in 2022), Joris Voorn, Paula Temple et Mall Grab seront épaulés par le talent Belge comme The Subs (live), Cherry Moon Trax et Joyhauser B2B Push (world premiere). Il est un fait bien connu que les superstars internationales facilement mettent les voiles vers sol Belge avec grand plaisir. Ou comme Enrico Sangiuliano - fiancé de Charlotte de Witte – expliquait à l’édition précédente : “Honnêtement, j’adore jouer à Belgique. C’est un sentiment de fou d’être entouré par des gens passionés qui ont le sang techno bat dans leurs veines. Tout animé par la culture du techno forte et profonde qui a été là depuis très longtemps.”

Le choix de l’organisation pour la capitale de l’Europe est au moins pensé. “Bruxelles est un endroit gracieux et fructueux pour le développement des nouveaux évènements et concepts. Les ravers dans et autour de la ville de Bruxelles sont très familiarisés avec la musique électronique et ils embrassent la nuit. En plus, la localisation de cette ville vivante et animée est très favorable dans le but d’attirer un publique international. On est plus que prêt pour le prochain round”, ainsi l’organisation.

Lien vers l'évènement Facebook officiel : https://fb.me/e/26qyN7PA6

Lire la suite