M. Pokora Epicentre Tour

Date

20 October 2023

Presented by:

Persons With Disabilities

Want to know the possibilities of buying tickets for the disabled? Click Here

BUY YOUR TICKETS SEATED CONCERT ING TICKETS


Matt Pokora is going on tour again in 2023 for a spectacular show to celebrate his 20-year career and his countless hits. Techno-futuristic scenography, hallucinating special effects, non-stop performance: each of his tours is a must-see.

After Pyramid, a peplum-like show that explores the creative impulse and the surpassing of physical limits, Matt Pokora returns with an even more incredible show, stirring up powerful emotions. Drawing on his personal journey (the couple, fatherhood, friendship, etc.), the artist finally returns to the essence of the human being and to what links him to his alter egos.

Matt Pokora is the French artist renowned for his ultra-technical stage performances, guaranteeing a spectacular show for his fans. Surrounded by his dancers and musicians, Matt Pokora brings an almost magnetic energy to the stage and adds a new and exciting dimension to his character. With the Epicentre Tour stage, Matt Pokora will get energy from the heart of the audience.




M. Pokora   Facebook   Instagram   Twitter   YouTube

Read More

M. Pokora Epicentre Tour

Date

20 octobre 2023

Presented by:

Personnes moins valides ou PMR

Si vous désirez avoir plus d'informations concernant la vente des tickets pour des personnes moins valides, cliquez ici.

ACHETEZ VOS TICKETS CONCERT ASSIS TICKETS ING


Matt Pokora repart en tournée en 2023 pour un show grandiose à l’occasion de ses 20 ans de carrière et de ses innombrables tubes. Scénographie techno-futuriste, effets spéciaux hallucinants, enchaînement sans reprise de souffle : chacune de ses tournées est incontournable.

Après Pyramide, aux allures de peplum, évoquant l’élan créateur et le dépassement des limites physiques, Matt Pokora revient ici avec un show encore plus incroyable, brassant des émotions puissantes. Puisant dans son parcours personnel (le couple, la paternité, l’amitié,…), l’artiste revient finalement à l’essence de l’être humain et à ce qui le lie à ses alter ego.

Matt Pokora est l’artiste français réputé pour ses performances scéniques ultra techniques, garantissant un show spectaculaire à ses fans. Entouré de ses danseurs et de ses musiciens, Matt Pokora ramène sur scène une densité quasi magnétique et ajoute une nouvelle et sublime facette à son personnage. Avec la scène de l’Épicentre tour, Matt Pokora vient chercher l’énergie au cœur du public.




M. Pokora   Facebook   Instagram   Twitter   YouTube

Lire la suite