Kompass presents Rave Rebels

Buy Tickets

Date

9 October 2021

Presented by:

Shop By Phone

You can book tickets by telephone from Monday to Friday, from 9 a.m. to 12 noon and from 1:30 p.m. to 6 p.m. on the following numbers:
- from Belgium, 0900 40 850 (€0.50/min)
- from abroad, + 32 70 660 601 (€0.30/min)

Persons With Disabilities

Want to know the possibilities of buying tickets for the disabled? Click Here

RAVE REBELS RETURNS WITH A NEW EDITION OF THE MOST
IMMERSIVE RAVE EXPERIENCE EVER!

Those who witnessed the unforgettable first edition were only given a hint of what Rave Rebels stands for. On Saturday 9 October , the newborn baby of Kompass Klub will return to Palais 12 , come to you with an unparalleled level of production and a grade-a line up to boot.

With Rave Rebels , the term 'rave' takes on a new meaning: don’t call it an illegal party in a remote setting under a bridge any longer, but think of a collective high-mass of electronic music, celebrated by an army of like-minded rebels to escape reality and embrace the night in all its glory. In addition to an incredibly powerful line up, Rave Rebels also stands for a breathtaking sound, light and visual experience.

The spectacle will be embellished with an impressive production you have never ever witnessed before. The combination of the line up, the astonishing production ànd the energy of thousands of enthusiastic ravers all together, has proven that Rave Rebels is by far the most unique rave experience in Belgium to date.

The celebrations will once again take place at Palais 12 in Brussels — the vibrant capital of Europe — which was an obvious choice for the organization: « We chose Brussels because it is a fruitful area for the development of new parties and concepts. The Brussels based ravers are very familiar with electronic music and keen on partying. The central location of the European capital also allows us to attract an international audience and made it possible for us to already host the second chapter of this monumental event in this beautiful city. »

Read More

Kompass presents Rave Rebels

Dates

8 - 9 octobre 2021

Presented by:

Achat par téléphone

La réservation par téléphone se fait du lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 12h30 et de 13h30 à 18h00 via :
- Depuis la Belgique, appelez le 0900 40 850 (€0.50/min)
- Depuis l'étranger, + 32 70 660 601 (€0.30/min)

Personnes moins valides ou PMR

Si vous désirez avoir plus d'informations concernant la vente des tickets pour des personnes moins valides, cliquez ici.

ACHETEZ VOS TICKETS CONCERT DEBOUT CONCERT AVEC COVID SAFE TICKET


RAVE REBELS REVIENT AVEC UNE NOUVELLE ÉDITION DE L'EXPÉRIENCE RAVE ENCORE PLUS INTENSE!

Les fêtards de l'inoubliable première édition n'ont eu qu'un petit avant-goût de ce que représentent Rave Rebels . Après le succès de la première édition de l'année dernière, le nouveau-né du Kompass Klub revient au Palais 12 à Bruxelles le samedi 9 octobre, paré pour une rave de pas moins de 14 heures avec une production sans précédent et une affiche incroyable.

Avec Rave Rebels , le terme "rave" est redéfini: il ne s’agit plus d’une simple fête illégale dans un endroit isolé sous un pont mais de la grande messe de la musique électronique, un lieu où il est possible de s’évader et d’échapper à la réalité avec une armée de rebelles partageant les mêmes envies pour profiter pleinement de cette nuit hors-du-commun.Outre une programmation qui fait déjà rêver, Rave Rebels garantit également une expérience sonore, lumineuse et vidéo à couper le souffle . Le show est parfaitement orchestré et mis en scène. La combinaison exceptionnelle du line-up, de la production et de l'énergie de
milliers de ravers enthousiastes a prouvé que Rave Rebels est de loin l'expérience rave la plus unique en Belgique, à ce jour.

Les festivités se dérouleront une fois de plus au Palais 12 de Bruxelles - la capitale vibrante de l'Europe - un choix évident pour les organisateurs: « Nous avons choisi Bruxelles parce que c'est un endroit propice au développement de nouveaux événements et concepts. Les ravers basés à Bruxelles sont acquis à la musique électronique et apprécient faire la fête. La situation centrale de la capitale européenne nous permet également d'attirer un public international et d’y présenter déjà le deuxième volet de cet événement monumental. »

Lire la suite