Hauser | Postponed to 30/06/20

PALAIS 12 THEATER

Date

30 April 2020

Presented by:

Shop By Phone

You can book tickets by telephone from Monday to Friday, from 9 a.m. to 12 noon and from 1:30 p.m. to 6 p.m. on the following numbers:
- from Belgium, 0900 40 850 (€0.50/min)
- from abroad, + 32 70 660 601 (€0.30/min)

Persons With Disabilities

Want to know the possibilities of buying tickets for the disabled? Click Here

Postponement of the Hauser concert at Palais 12 


HAUSER's concert is postponed to June 30, 2020 at Palais 12. The tickets issued for the concert remain valid as is. Ticket holders will be contacted by their point of sale.


After selling out arenas worldwide as one half of renowned duo 2CELLOS, Stjepan Hauser, now known simply as HAUSER, returns to his classical origins to perform a series of full orchestral shows across Europe for Spring 2020.

HAUSER premiered his classical show in Zagreb in 2017 with the Zagreb Philharmonic. The remarkable show has become a Youtube phenomenon with tracks such as Albinoni’s Adagio having been viewed over 40 million times.

Playing at prestige venues across the major cities of Europe, HAUSER and will take centre-stage to transform classical compositions with his distinctive passionate and dynamic style. Supported by a new classical album out in 2020 these shows will reflect his life-long love of  the music, reimagined with his characteristic flare.

“Throughout my life and career certain classical compositions have remained dear to my heart. Compositions that have a special drama, a moving melody, a deep romanticism. I now have the opportunity to play some of these pieces with a full orchestra and share my passion for this music in the way I always imagined it.”

Read More

Hauser

PALAIS 12 THEATER

Date

30 avril 2020

Presented by:

Achat par téléphone

La réservation par téléphone se fait du lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 12h30 et de 13h30 à 18h00 via :
- Depuis la Belgique, appelez le 0900 40 850 (€0.50/min)
- Depuis l'étranger, + 32 70 660 601 (€0.30/min)

Personnes moins valides ou PMR

Si vous désirez avoir plus d'informations concernant la vente des tickets pour des personnes moins valides, cliquez ici.

ACHETEZ VOS TICKETS PERSONNE À MOBILITÉ RÉDUITE CONCERT ASSIS


Après avoir rempli les plus grandes salles du monde entier en tant que moitié du célèbre duo 2CELLOS, Stjepan Hauser, maintenant connu sous le nom de HAUSER, revient à ses origines classiques pour présenter une série de spectacles avec un orchestre complet à travers l'Europe au printemps 2020.

 

HAUSER a créé son spectacle classique à Zagreb en 2017 avec l'Orchestre philharmonique de Zagreb. Ce spectacle remarquable est devenu un véritable phénomène sur Youtube. Des titres comme Adagio d'Albinoni ont été vu plus de 40 millions de fois.

 

Jouant dans les lieux les plus impressionants des grandes villes europénnes, HAUSER sera au centre de la scène pour transformer les compositions classiques avec son style passionné et dynamique si distinctif. Soutenu par la sortie d’un nouvel album classique en 2020, ces spectacles refléteront son amour de toute une vie pour la musique, réimaginé avec son flair caractéristique.

 

"Tout au long de ma vie et de ma carrière, certaines compositions classiques m’ont tenu plus à cœur que d’autres. Des compositions qui ont un drame particulier, une mélodie émouvante et un romantisme profond. J'ai maintenant l'occasion de jouer certaines de ces pièces avec un orchestre complet et de partager ma passion pour cette musique comme je l'ai toujours imaginé."

Lire la suite