CEV Eurovolley 2019 Men

Dates

13 - 14 September 2019

Presented by:

Shop By Phone

You can book tickets by telephone from Monday to Friday, from 9 a.m. to 12 noon and from 1:30 p.m. to 6 p.m. on the following numbers:
- from Belgium, 0900 40 850 (€0.50/min)
- from abroad, + 32 70 660 601 (€0.30/min)

Persons With Disabilities

Want to know the possibilities of buying tickets for the disabled? Click Here

BUY YOUR TICKETS SPORT - SEATED
DISABLED PERSONS 13.09 DISABLED PERSONS 14.09


15:00 // CEV Eurovolley 2019 Men - Opening Match
17:30 // CEV Eurovolley 2019 Men


For the first time TopVolleyBelgium will organise the European Championship for men. For the first time in history 4 countries will co-operate to organise the EC volleyball. Together with The Netherlands, France and Slovenia, TopVolleyBelgium will bring an absolute volleyballfeast to our country.

The Belgian Red Dragons count on the support of their fans during the games in Brussels and Antwerp. Our national pride will play their pool phase games in Paleis 12 on 13 and 14 september. The ‘EuroVolley circus’ will move to the Lotto Arena in Antwerp on 15 september to play the last games in the pool phase.
Teams surviving the pool phase will play the next 2 rounds in the Sportpaleis. The biggest eventshall in Belgium will host the eight and quarter final. There the teams will fight for their spot in the semi-finals in Slovenia and France. The French Federation organises the final in Paris on 29 september.



 

Read More

CEV Eurovolley 2019 Men

Dates

13 - 14 septembre 2019

Presented by:

Achat par téléphone

La réservation par téléphone se fait du lundi au vendredi de 9h00 à 12h30 et de 13h30 à 18h00 via :
- Depuis la Belgique, appelez le 0900 40 850 (€0.50/min)
- Depuis l'étranger, + 32 70 660 601 (€0.30/min)

Personnes moins valides ou PMR

Si vous désirez avoir plus d'informations concernant la vente des tickets pour des personnes moins valides, cliquez ici.

ACHETEZ VOS TICKETS SPORT - ASSIS
PERSONNE À MOBILITÉ RÉDUITE 13.09 PERSONNE À MOBILITÉ RÉDUITE 14.09


15:00 // CEV Eurovolley 2019 Men - Opening Match
17:30 // CEV Eurovolley 2019 Men


Pour la première fois TopVolleyBelgium organise un Championnat européen pour les hommes. C’est la toute première fois dans l’histoire que 4 pays réalisent ensemble un CE de volley-ball. TopVolleyBelgium conjointement avec les Pays-Bas, la France et la Slovénie apportera une fête de volley phénoménale à notre pays.

Les Belgian Red Dragons comptent sur le soutien de leurs fans pendant leurs matches à Bruxelles et à Anvers. Notre fierté nationale joue les matches de sa poule au Palais 12 et ce les le 13 et 14 septembre. Le 15 le ‘cirque d’EuroVolley’ déménage direction la Lotto Arena à Anvers afin de finaliser les matches restants des poules.

Les équipes qui survivent à la phase de poule, disputent les deux tours suivants au Sportpaleis. Les huitièmes et les quarts de finale auront lieu dans le plus grand hall d’événements de la Belgique. Là de déroulera la lutte pour les tickets des demi-finales en Slovénie et en France. La fédération française organiser la finale à Paris le 29 septembre.



 

Lire la suite