Abba New Generation

Date

25 September 2022

Presented by:

Shop By Phone

Concerning all questions regarding tickets, please contact us on the following address: ticket@brussels-expo.com

Persons With Disabilities

Want to know the possibilities of buying tickets for the disabled? Click Here

BUY YOUR TICKETS SEATED CONCERT


Imagine four magnificent young people – a new generation – brimming with talent, good looks and energy. Playing all the hits from this legendary group in a completely new, vibrant and entertaining show!

 

Kristina, Ivanna, Dirk and Serge met this winter. Kristina and Ivanna were fleeing war in their home country, Dirk and Serge were performing in a show in Brussels. From getting along, to making friends to creating this slightly crazy project! Kristina and Ivanna have already enjoyed a fabulous career as variety singers and Dirk and Serge, are well established as talented singers and musicians who play numerous instruments.

 

On stage, they are supported by 15 musicians from the “Super Trouper Concert Orchestra” and the “Dancing Queen Chorus Singers”. You’re sure to be blown away by their renditions of “Waterloo”, “Dancing Queen”, “Fernando”, “Mamma Mia” and all the other hits!

And in an original way, you will be invited to share these moments with them!

 

Wearing the clothes, taking on the now immutable attitudes of the group, they will evolve towards more contemporary creations…. A completely natural, vibrant, resolutely young and modern show, like Abba throughout their career!

 

Two hours of a truly breathtaking show!

Read More

Abba New Generation

Date

25 septembre 2022

Presented by:

Achat par téléphone

Pour toute question sur les tickets, contactez-nous à l'adresse : ticket@brussels-expo.com

Personnes moins valides ou PMR

Si vous désirez avoir plus d'informations concernant la vente des tickets pour des personnes moins valides, cliquez ici.

ACHETEZ VOS TICKETS CONCERT ASSIS


Imaginez quatre magnifiques jeunes gens – une nouvelle génération – pleins de talent, beaux, dynamiques. Ils reprennent tous les succès du groupe mythique pour un tout nouveau spectacle plein d’entrain et d’enthousiasme !

 

Kristina, Ivanna, Dirk et Serge se sont rencontrés cet hiver. Kristana et Ivanna fuyaient la guerre dans leur pays, Dirk et Serge se produisaient dans un spectacle à Bruxelles. De leur sympathie mutuelle est né ce projet un peu fou ! Kristina et Ivanna ont déjà une belle carrière de chanteuses de variétés derrière elles, et Dirk et Serge, multi-instrumentistes, chanteurs, sont bien établis dans leur métier.

 

Sur scène, ils seront accompagnés des 15 musiciens du « Super Trouper Concert Orchestra » et des « Dancing Queen Chorus Singers ». Ils vous éblouiront tant dans « Waterloo », « Dancing Queen », « Fernando », « Mamma Mia » que dans tous les autres !

Et vous inviteront – de manière originale – à partager ces moments avec eux !

 

Portant les vêtements, adoptant les attitudes désormais immuables du groupe, ils évolueront également vers des créations plus contemporaines …. Un spectacle 100% naturel, enthousiasmant, absolument jeune et moderne, tel Abba lors de toute sa carrière !

 

Deux heures d’un spectacle véritablement époustouflant !

Lire la suite